Let’s get packing!

Standard

My hubby brought me home a half dozen empty boxes for moving, so needless to say, I am beginning the tedious task of packing. I just want to get to the good part like….decorating!!!!  Here are some organizing ideas I plan to utilize in our new house…..

  • This will be so much nicer than shoving all my markers into a pencil case!

About paperandlacecrafts

My family is my life! My crafting is my passion! I recently gave up my career as an x-ray technologist to be a stay at home mom to three beautiful girls. My daughter is 17, and my stepdaughters are 10 and 6. I miss my career at times, (the money, the gratification of helping patients and doing my job well). On the upside, I get to really particpate in the children's lives (PRICELESS) and I get to spend more time doing crafts. From crocheting, knitting, beading, painting, scrapbooking, you name it I love to do it. I enjoy reading other peoples blogs so much that I decided to join the party. If you like crafting and home decorating like I do then feel free to browse around and if you have a blog, send me a link and I will check it out! Happy Blogging and Happy Crafting!

Leave a comment